Library

Allows you to select content that you’ve already created and saved.

When you are designing content in your scenario, clicking “VALIDATE” will bring up a window, where you can name your content. 

This means that your content is automatically saved in your content library.  

To avoid having too much content accumulate in your content library, it is important to edit your content directly in the content library, not in your blocks. 

To do this, click “Library” on the left side of the application to go to your content library, where you will find the content you’ve created. 

There are two available options: 

  • Rename
  • Edit

If you want to edit your content, click “Edit” to open the dynamic image of your content.

See our article on dynamic images to learn all about creating dynamic content.

By editing your content directly in the content library, it will automatically be updated in all of the blocks where it is used, saving you from the time and hassle of editing each individual block manually. 
0%
0%